This list is subject to change by the establishment or local ordinances. Some places only allow dogs in the outdoor seating areas so please check with the business before visiting with your dog.

Name of EstablishmentWebsiteCityState
Arctic Brewing Supplyhttp://arcticbrewingsupply.com/AnchorageAK
Loosa Brewshttp://www.loosabrews.com/TuscaloosaAL
Pueblo Vida Brewing Co.http://www.pueblovidabrewing.com/TucsonAZ
1912 Brewing Co.http://1912brewing.com/TucsonAZ
Mother Road Brewing Companyhttp://www.motherroadbeer.com/FlagstaffAZ
Wren House Brewing Companyhttps://www.wrenhousebrewing.com/PhoenixAZ
Prison Hill Brewing Co.http://www.prisonhillbrewing.com/YumaAZ
North Mountain Brewinghttp://www.northmountainbrewing.com/PhoenixAZ
Oro Brewing Companyhttp://orobrewing.com/MesaAZ
Iron John's Brewing Companyhttp://ironjohnsbrewing.com/TucsonAZ
Gordon Biersch http://www.gordonbiersch.com/locations/gilbert?action=viewGilbertAZ
The Beer Research Institutehttp://www.thebeerresearchinstitute.com/MesaAZ
Desert Eagle Brewinghttp://www.deserteaglebrewing.com/MesaAZ
The Phoenix Ale Breweryhttp://phoenixale.com/PhoenixAZ
McFadden's Restaurant and Saloonhttp://www.mcfaddensglendale.com/GlendaleAZ
Sonoran Brewing Companyhttp://www.sonoranbrewing.com/PhoenixAZ
Borderlands Brewing Cohttp://borderlandsbrewing.com/TucsonAZ
1702http://www.1702az.com/TucsonAZ
Campbell Brewing Companyhttp://www.campbellbrewing.com/CampbellCA
Mission Breweryhttp://missionbrewery.com/San DiegoCA
San Diego Brewing Company - North Park taproom locationhttp://www.sandiegobrewing.com/San DiegoCA
The Brew Projecthttp://thebrewproject.com/San DiegoCA
Albany Taproomhttp://www.albanytaproom.com/AlbanyCA
Iron Fist Brewing Co.http://ironfistbrewing.com/VistaCA
Absolute Brewing Companyhttp://www.absolutionbrewingcompany.com/TorranceCA
Faction Brewinghttp://factionbrewing.com/AlamedaCA
Last Name Brewinghttp://lastnamebrewing.com/UplandCA
Centrohttp://centrotustin.com/TustinCA
Board Beer Geek Tavernhttp://www.boardbeergeektavern.com/BurbankCA
Taps Fish House & Breweryhttp://www.tapsfishhouse.com/BreaCA
Saint Archer Breweryhttp://www.saintarcherbrewery.com/San DiegoCA
Anderson Valley Brewing Companyhttp://avbc.com/BoonvilleCA
Alosta Brewing Companyhttps://www.alostabrewing.com/welcomeCovinaCA
Wolf Creek Brewing Co.http://www.wolfcreekbrewingco.com/ValenciaCA
The Hubhttp://www.thehubcm.com/homeCosta MesaCA
Council Brewing Companyhttp://www.councilbrew.com/San DiegoCA
Groundswell Brewing Companyhttp://groundswellbrew.com/San DiegoCA
Quantum Brewinghttp://www.quantumbrewingsd.com/San DiegoCA
Green Flash Brewing Companyhttp://www.greenflashbrew.com/San DiegoCA
Hamiltons Tavernhttp://www.hamiltonstavern.com/San DiegoCA
AleSmith Brewing Companyhttp://alesmith.com/San DiegoCA
Helms Brewing Companyhttp://www.helmsbrewingco.com/San DiegoCA
Thorn Brewing Companyhttp://thornstreetbrew.com/San DiegoCA
Fieldwork Brewing Companyhttp://fieldworkbrewing.com/BerkeleyCA
Hop Saint Brewing Companyhttp://www.hopsaint.com/TorranceCA
Alameda Island Brewing Companyhttp://alamedaislandbrewingcompany.com/AlamedaCA
Sanitas Brewing Co.http://www.sanitasbrewing.com/BoulderCO
Nano 108 Brewing Companyhttp://nano108brewing.com/Colorado SpringsCO
Funkwerkshttps://funkwerks.com/CollinsCO
Dry Dock Brewing Co.http://drydockbrewing.com/AuroraCO
Peaks n Pines Breweryhttp://www.peaksnpinesbrewery.com/Colorado Springs CO
Trinity Brewhttp://www.trinitybrew.com/Colorado SpringsCO
Colorado Mountain Breweryhttp://www.cmbrew.com/Colorado SpringsCO
Iron Bird Brewinghttp://www.ironbirdbrewing.com/Colorado SpringsCO
Phantom Canyon Brewing Companyhttp://www.phantomcanyon.com/Colorado SpringsCO
Smiling Toad Breweryhttp://smilingtoadbrewery.com/Colorado SpringsCO
Thimble Island Brewing Companyhttp://www.thimbleislandbrewery.com/BranfordCT
Back East Brewing Companyhttp://www.backeastbrewing.com/BloomfieldCT
Atlas Brew Workshttp://www.atlasbrewworks.com/WashingtonDC
Iron Hill Brewery & Restauranthttp://www.ironhillbrewery.com/WilmingtonDE
Cigar City Brewinghttp://cigarcitybrewing.com/TampaFL
Big Bear Brewing Companyhttps://bigbearbrewingco.com/Coral SpringsFL
81 Bay Brewing Co.http://www.81baybrewco.com/TampaFL
Six Ten Brewinghttp://www.sixtenbrewing.com/TampaFL
Southern Brewing & Winemakinghttp://www.southernbrewingwinemaking.com/TampaFL
Red Brick Brewing Co.http://www.redbrickbrewing.com/AtlantaGA
Eventide Brewinghttp://eventidebrewing.com/AtlantaGA
Terrapin Beer Co.http://terrapinbeer.com/AthensGA
River Watch Breweryhttp://www.riverwatchbrewery.com/AugustaGA
Hanging Hills Brewing Companyhttp://www.hanginghillsbrewery.com/StreetHa
Third Base Breweryhttp://www.thirdbasebrew.com/Cedar RapidsIA
Backpocket Brewing Companyhttp://www.backpocketbrewing.com/CoralvilleIA
Bear Island Brewing Companyhttp://www.bearislandbrewing.com/BoiseID
Grand Teton Brewinghttp://grandtetonbrewing.com/VictorID
Payette Brewing Co.http://www.payettebrewing.com/BoiseID
Dry Hop Brewershttp://www.dryhopchicago.com/ChicagoIL
Begyle Brewing Companyhttp://www.begylebrewing.com/home/ChicagoIL
Imperial Oak Brewinghttp://www.imperialoakbrewing.com/Willow SpringsIL
Corridor Brewery & Provisionshttp://www.corridorchicago.com/ChicagoIL
Eduardo's Enotecahttp://eduardosenoteca.com/ChicagoIL
Empirical Breweryhttp://www.empiricalbrewery.com/ChicagoIL
5 Rabbithttp://www.5rabbitbrewery.com/Bedford ParkIL
Burnt City Brewinghttps://burntcitybrewing.com/ChicagoIL
Motor Row Brewinghttp://www.motorrowbrewing.com/2014/07/welcome/ChicagoIL
Happy Basset Brewing Companyhttp://www.happybassetbrewingco.com/TopekaKS
Wichita Brewing Companyhttp://wichitabrew.com/WichitaKS
Great Flood Brewing Companyhttp://www.greatfloodbrewing.comLouisvilleKY
Old Louisville BreweryLouisvilleKY
Garage Barhttp://www.garageonmarket.comLouisvilleKY
Apocalypse Brew Workshttp://apocalypsebrewworks.com/LouisvilleKY
Against the Grain Breweryhttp://www.atgbrewery.comLouisvilleKY
Akasha Brewing Companyhttp://www.akashabrewing.comLouisvilleKY
The Hideaway Saloonhttp://www.hideawaysaloon.comLouisvilleKY
3rd Turn Brewinghttp://www.3rdturnbrewing.comLouisvilleKY
Kaijuhttp://www.kaijubar.comLouisvilleKY
Mag Barhttp://magbarlouisville.com/LouisvilleKY
Vines Wine Bar & Spirit Shophttp://www.vinesandcanines.comLouisvilleKY
Bluegrass Brewing Companyhttp://www.bbcbrew.comLouisvilleKY
The Old Highlands Taproomhttp://www.highlandstaproom.comLouisvilleKY
Gordon Biersch Brewery & Restauranthttp://www.gordonbiersch.com/restaurantsLouisvilleKY
Haymarket Whiskey Barhttp://haymarketwhiskeybar.com/LouisvilleKY
Hilltop Tavernhttp://www.hilltoptavernlouisville.blogspot.comLouisvilleKY
Louisville Beer Storehttp://www.louisvillebeerstore.comLouisvilleKY
3rd Turn Brewinghttp://3rdturnbrewing.com/LouisvilleKY
Braxton Brewinghttp://www.braxtonbrewing.com/CovingtonKY
Parish Brewing Co.http://www.parishbeer.com/BroussardLA
Tin Roof Brewing Co.http://www.tinroofbeer.com/Baton RougeLA
Bayou Teche Brewinghttp://bayoutechebrewing.com/ArnaudvilleLA
Abita Brewing Companyhttp://www.abita.com/Abita SpringsLA
Beer Workshttp://www.beerworks.net/BostonMA
Common Ground Arlingtonhttp://commongroundarlington.com/ArlingtonMA
3 Cross Brewing Companyhttp://3crossbrewing.com/WorcesterMA
Boston Harbor Distilleryhttp://bostonharbordistillery.com/BostonMA
Mystic Brewery http://www.mystic-brewery.com/ChelseaMA
West Field River Brewinghttp://www.westfieldriverbrewing.com/SouthwickMA
Trillium Brewing Companyhttp://www.trilliumbrewing.com/CantonMA
Cambridge Brewing Companyhttp://www.cambridgebrewingcompany.com/CambridgeMA
Blue Hills Breweryhttp://www.bluehillsbrewery.com/CantonMA
Lord Hobo Breweryhttp://www.lordhobo.com/WoburnMA
Burley Oak Brewing Companyhttp://burleyoak.com/BerlinMD
Peabody Heights Breweryhttp://www.peabodyheightsbrewery.com/BaltimoreMD
Red Shedmanhttp://redshedman.com/AiryMD
Black Flag Brewing Companyhttp://www.blackflagbrewingco.com/ColumbiaMD
Waverly Brewing Co.http://waverlybrewingcompany.com/BaltimoreMD
Diamondback Brewing Co.http://www.diamondbackbeer.com/BaltimoreMD
Mason's Brewing Co.http://masonsbrewingcompany.com/BrewerME
Grizzly Peak Brewing Companyhttp://grizzlypeak.net/Ann ArborMI
Hopcathttp://hopcat.com/Ann ArborMI
Shorts Brewing Companyhttp://www.shortsbrewing.com/BellaireMI
Green Room Burgers & Beerhttp://www.greenroomkc.com/WesportMO
Biloxi Brewinghttp://www.biloxibrewing.com/BiloxiMS
DAQShttps://www.facebook.com/HandsOnDaqs/Ocean SpringsMS
Lazy Magnolia Breweryhttp://www.lazymagnolia.com/KilnMS
Headframe Spiritshttp://www.headframespirits.com/ButteMT
Lenny Boy Brewing Companyhttp://www.discoverlennyboy.com/CharlotteNC
The Olde Mecklenburg Breweryhttp://www.oldemeckbrew.com/CharlotteNC
Deep River Brewinghttp://deepriverbrewing.com/ClaytonNC
Heist Breweryhttps://heistbrewery.com/CharlotteNC
The Unknown Brewing Companyhttp://www.unknownbrewing.com/CharlotteNC
Fortnight Brewing Companyhttp://fortnightbrewing.com/CaryNC
Sugar Creek Brewing Companyhttp://sugarcreekbrewing.com/CharlotteNC
Front Street Breweryhttp://www.frontstreetbrewery.com/WilmingtonNC
The Corner Kitchenhttp://thecornerkitchen.com/AshevilleNC
Legion Brewinghttp://legionbrewing.com/CharlotteNC
Hoppy Trout Brewing Companyhttp://www.hoppytroutbrewing.com/AndrewsNC
Wooden Robot Breweryhttps://woodenrobotbrewery.com/CharlotteNC
NoDa Brewing Companyhttp://nodabrewing.com/home/CharlotteNC
Third State Brewinghttp://www.thirdstatebrewing.com/BurlingtonNJ
Cooper River Distillershttp://cooperriverdistillers.com/CamdenNJ
Dark City Brewing Co.http://www.darkcitybrewing.com/Asbury ParkNJ
Essex Junctionhttp://thejunctionusa.com/BloomfieldNJ
Marblehttp://www.marblebrewery.com/AlbuquerqueNM
Nexus Breweryhttp://nexusbrewery.com/AlbuquerqueNM
Ponderosa Brewing Companyhttp://www.ponderosabrewing.net/AlbuquerqueNM
Boxing Bear Brewing Co.http://www.boxingbearbrewing.com/AlbuquerqueNM
Canteen Brewhousehttp://canteenbrewhouse.com/AlbuquerqueNM
Draft Stationhttp://draft-station.com/AlbuquerqueNM
Sidetrack Brewing Companyhttp://sidetrackbrewing.net/AlbuquerqueNM
Chama River Brewing Co.http://chamariverbrewery.com/AlbuquerqueNM
Kelly's Brew Pubhttp://www.kellysbrewpub.com/AlbuquerqueNM
Bosque Brewing Co.http://www.bosquebrewing.com/AlbuquerqueNM
Boulder Dam Brewing Co.http://www.boulderdambrewing.com/Boulder CityNV
Rusty Nickel Brewing Co.http://www.rustynickelbrewing.com/West SenecaNY
Willow Rock Brewing Companyhttp://willowrockbrew.com/SyracuseNY
Resurgence Brewing Co.http://www.resurgencebrewing.com/BuffaloNY
Growlers Beer Bistrohttp://www.growlersbeerbistro.com/TuckahoeNY
Gun Hill Brewing Companyhttp://gunhillbrewing.com/BronxNY
Coney Island Breweryhttp://coneyislandbeer.com/BrooklynNY
Broken Bow Breweryhttp://www.brokenbowbrewery.com/TuckahoeNY
Gene McCarthy'shttp://www.genemccarthys.com/BuffaloNY
Middle Ages Brewing Companyhttp://www.middleagesbrewing.com/SyracuseNY
The VB Breweryhttp://thevbbrewery.com/VictorNY
Flying Bison Brewing Companyhttp://www.flyingbisonbrewing.com/BuffaloNY
Community Beer Workshttp://www.communitybeerworks.com/BuffaloNY
C.H. Evans Brewing Companyhttp://www.evansale.com/AlbanyNY
Nano Brewhttp://nanobrewcleveland.com/ClevelandOH
MadTree Brewinghttp://www.madtreebrewing.com/homeCincinnatiOH
Aqueduct Brewinghttp://www.aqueductbrew.com/AkronOH
Old Fire House Breweryhttp://www.oldfirehousebrewery.com/WilliamsburgOH
Fifty West Brewinghttps://fiftywestbrew.com/CincinnatiOH
Ohio Brewing Companyhttp://www.ohiobrewing.com/AkronOH
Great Lakes Brewing Companyhttps://www.greatlakesbrewing.com/ClevelandOH
Yellow Springs Breweryhttp://yellowspringsbrewery.com/Yellow SpringsOH
Zaftig Brewing Co.http://www.drinkzaftig.com/WorthingtonOH
Bier Markthttp://bier-markt.com/ClevelandOH
Bar Centohttp://barcento.com/ClevelandOH
Listermann Brewinghttp://listermannbrewing.com/CincinnatiOH
Market Garden Breweryhttps://www.marketgardenbrewery.com/ClevelandOH
Marshall Brewing Companyhttp://marshallbrewing.com/TulsaOK
Black Mesa Brewing Companyhttp://www.blackmesabrewing.com/ArdmoreOK
Falling Sky Brewinghttp://fallingskybrewing.com/Eugene OR
Block 15http://block15.com/CorvallisOR
Roguehttp://www.rogue.com/AshlandOR
Pacific Growlers Taphousehttp://pacificgrowlers.com/BeavertonOR
Neshaminy Creek Brewing Companyhttp://neshaminycreekbrewing.com/CroydonPA
Bridgeport Brewpubhttp://www.conshohockenbrewing.com/brewpub/BridgeportPA
Stoudts Brewing Companyhttp://stoudts.com/AdamstownPA
The Beer Shoppehttp://ardmorebeershoppe.com/ArdmorePA
Roy-Pitz Brewing Companyhttp://www.roypitz.com/ChambersburgPA
Cox Brewing Companyhttps://www.coxbrewingcompany.com/ElizabethtownPA
Conshohocken Brewinghttp://www.conshohockenbrewing.com/ConshohockenPA
Revelry Brewing Companyhttps://www.revelrybrewingco.com/CharlestonSC
Hunter-Gatherer Breweryhttp://huntergathererbrewery.com/ColumbiaSC
Swamp Cabbage Brewing Companyhttps://www.swampcabbagebrewing.com/ColumbiaSC
Palmetto Brewing Companyhttp://www.palmettobrewery.com/CharlestonSC
Heaven and Alehttp://www.heaven-and-ale.com/ChattanoogaTN
Old Glory Distilling Companyhttp://oldglorydistilling.com/ClarksvilleTN
Asgard Breweryhttps://www.asgardbrewery.com/ColumbiaTN
Thirsty Planethttp://thirstyplanet.net/AustinTX
Humperdinks Restaurant & Brewpub (except the Greenville location)http://www.humperdinks.com/DallasTX
4th Tap Brewing Co-ophttp://4thtap.coop/AustinTX
North By Northwest Restaurant & Breweryhttp://www.nxnwbrew.com/AustinTX
Austin Beerworkshttp://austinbeerworks.com/AustinTX
Big Bend Brewing Co.http://www.bigbendbrewing.com/AlpineTX
Independence Brewing Companyhttp://independencebrewing.com/AustinTX
Infamous Brewing Companyhttp://www.infamousbrewing.com/AustinTX
The ABGBhttp://theabgb.com/AustinTX
Lena's Wood-Fired Pizza & Taphttp://lenaswoodfire.com/AlexandriaVA
Caboose Brewing Co.http://www.caboosebrewing.com/ViennaVA
Alewerks Brewing Companyhttp://alewerks.com/WilliamsburgVA
Brew Republic Bierwerkshttp://brewrepublic.beer/WoodbridgeVA
Wasserhund Brewing Co.http://wasserhundbrewing.com/Virginia BeachVA
Ornery Beer Companyhttp://www.ornerybeer.com/WoodbridgeVA
Center of the Universe Brewing Co.http://www.cotubrewing.com/AshlandVA
Starr Hill Breweryhttp://starrhill.com/Crozet VA
Portner Brewhousehttp://portnerbrewhouse.com/AlexandriaVA
Groennfell Meaderyhttp://www.groennfell.com/ColchesterVT
Vermont Pub & Breweryhttp://www.vermontbrewery.com/BurlingtonVT
Switchback Brewery Co.http://switchbackvt.com/BurlingtonVT
The Growler Garagehttp://growlergaragevt.com/BurlingtonVT
Odd Otter Brewing Companyhttp://oddotterbrewing.com/TacomaWA
Pacific Brewing & Malting Co.http://www.pacificbrewingandmalting.com/TacomaWA
Harmon Brewing Co.http://www.harmonbrewingco.com/TacomaWA
Heathen Brewinghttp://heathenbrewing.com/VancouverWA
Trap Door Brewinghttp://trapdoorbrewing.com/VancouverWA
Victor 23 Craft Breweryhttp://victor23.com/VancouverWA
Wingman Brewershttp://wingmanbrewers.com/TacomaWA
Octopi Brewinghttp://www.octopibrewing.com/WaunakeeWI
Second Salem Brewing Companyhttp://secondsalem.com/WhitewaterWI
Ten Sleep Brewing Companyhttp://tensleepbrewingco.com/Ten SleepWY
Danielmark's Brewing Companyhttps://www.danielmarksbrewing.com/CheyenneWY

Add Your Business